The protest is upheld.
Since the provision of RRS 36(b) applies, ITA 219224 is to be scored BFD on the resailed race F2. No further penalty imposed from the jury.
ITA 219224 is prohibited of competing in the resailed race in accordance with 36(a).
Since CZE 225200 was exonerated under 43.1(a) for breaking Rule 30.4, the Race Committee is required not to score her BFD and not to display her number on the board (See World Sailing Case 140). CZE 225200 is allowed to compete in the resailed race F2.
Redress is not given to CZE 225200.